Disturbed Perceptions Mixes 

Mixtape Compilation Series

The MastaBlasta (Bernard Alexander) is back with his Disturbed Perceptions Mix featuring St. Lucia’s one and only Krazy K Di Baddest
Krazy K and Bernard collaborate for a 15-track versatile mix touching on various genres including Trap, Dancehall, Soca, Afro Beats and Lucian Kuduro.

This Disturbed Perceptions mix takes you from the St Lucia, a Caribbean destination known for its beautiful scenery throughout perfect for adventurous travelers --- to different parts of the Globe. A plethora of different sounds is summed up in this 22-minute mix that takes you from Bernard’s home roots and origins while still having that slight Miami edge from where he currently resides.

A great cultural mix that allows you to play it anywhere with Krazy K’s versatility to play whatever it is that you’re feeling at any given time.

Bernard Alexander created this mix with his long time friend to allow us to hear Krazy’s infectious melodies. They originally met in high school where they both wanted to follow their musical passions. This mix highlights their various talents, cultural roots and their self belief in one another’s passions and dreams. They later teamed up with MydaSounds studio where these songs were recorded. Behind the team is none other than ProPain Beats (Paul Davis), Justin Jurgens and EL Zupe (Kareem Duprey). Each individual mentioned contributes to a different aspect of the brand.

Enjoy this MastaBlasta exclusive Disturbed Perceptions Krazy K Edition Mix and be on the look out for Krazy K’s brand new upcoming mixtape “Different Frequency” releasing soon

Download Individual Tracks Here

Track Listing

1. Disturbed Perceptions Intro ( Krazy K Lands on Earth )
2. Young Bwoy ( Produced by ProPain )
3. Bag a Shot ( MastaBlasta Remix x Local Drum Riddim )
4. Wine Your Waist ( MastaBlasta Remix x Local Drum Riddim )
5. Spend Money ( MastaBlasta Remix x One Clock Riddim/Malay Way Riddim )
6. Aye Gal ( Last Baby Riddim )
7. Tip Pon Your Toes ( Fox Productions ) ( Skank Riddim )
8. Sorry ( MastaBlasta Remix x Collipark )
9. Studio Blog Series Interlude
10. Badmind ( MastaBlasta x ColliPark Remix)
11. Get Gal Anywhere ( Produced by Black Emperor )
12. Heads High ( WMG Lab Records )
13. 1000 Shots ( Krazy Records )
14. Funeral ( MydaSounds )
15. Get Banned ( MastaBlasta Remix x ProPain Beats )
16. Body Murderer ( Krazy Records )
17. Disturbed Perceptions Outro


Older Mixes

Using Format